Live Chat
close mobile menu
Online Banking Login Login
 
Home > Learn > Locations & Hours
- A A A +

Find a Location



 
miles

Location Options

Clear Results

Legend

 Drive-thru
 Onsite ATM
 Night Deposit
 ATM Accepts Check Deposits
 ATM Accepts Cash Deposits
 Express Branch - Self Service Only

Advance Financial Federal Credit Union Branch

1
Main Branch

31 West US Highway 30
Schereville, IN 46375

Lobby Hours:

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday :9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours:

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

2
East Chicago

4035 Alder Street
East Chicago, IN 46312

Lobby Hours:

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday :9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours:

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents Day, Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Saturday, July 4. 2020
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All offices will close at 12 noon)
  • New Year's Day, Friday, January, 1, 2021